Hacker News
new
|
past
|
comments
|
ask
|
show
|
jobs
|
submit
login
peterhunt
on Dec 6, 2011
|
parent
|
context
|
favorite
| on:
Facebook security hole allows viewing of private p...
Delete generally means gone forever. If you wanted your account gone (but not permanently) you should use the deactivate option.
Guidelines
|
FAQ
|
Lists
|
API
|
Security
|
Legal
|
Apply to YC
|
Contact
Search: